Classes by Schedule    [ List by: Classes  |  Location ]

Some areas may allow ONLINE DV Classes.  Please call for more information.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Simi Valley : 1633 Erringer, Suite 201C, Simi Valley, CA, 93065  |  Email Us!  Email  |  Map  Map
Day & Time Price Classes Location Intake Form Duration
Wednesday
6:30 pm
$25
Domestic Violence - Group Class

DV Treatment Class for Men- Meets Los Angeles and Ventura County Court/Probation requirements for men who need a 52-week program.  YOU CAN ENROLL ONLINE/OVER THE PHONE.  Call 805-390-6384 for details. This class also meets Family Law court orders.  Also meets requirements for other states like Nevada. Intake is $25; Class Fee is $35 or depends on Financial Evaluation.  Call to make an intake appointment and enroll.

Simi Valley Download 2 hrs
Tuesday
6:30 pm
$25
Domestic Violence - Group Class

DV Treatment Class for Men- Meets Los Angeles and Ventura County Court/Probation requirements for men who need a 52-week program.  YOU CAN ENROLL ONLINE/OVER THE PHONE.  Call 805-390-6384 for details. This class also meets Family Law court orders.  Also meets requirements for other states like Nevada. Intake is $25; Class Fee is $35 or depends on Financial Evaluation.  Call to make an intake appointment and enroll.

Simi Valley Download 2 hrs
Ventura : 4587 Telephone, Ventura, CA, 93003  |  Email Us!  Email  |  Map  Map
Day & Time Price Classes Location Intake Form Duration
Tuesday
4:45 pm
$25
Domestic Violence - Group Class

DV Treatment Class for Men- Meets Los Angeles and Ventura County Court/Probation requirements for men who need a 52-week program.  YOU CAN ENROLL ONLINE/OVER THE PHONE.  Call 805-390-6384 for details. This class also meets Family Law court orders.  Also meets requirements for other states like Nevada. Intake is $25; Class Fee is $35 or depends on Financial Evaluation.  Call to make an intake appointment and enroll.

Ventura Download 2 hrs
Tuesday
7:00 pm
$25
Domestic Violence - Group Class

DV Treatment Class for Men- Meets Los Angeles and Ventura County Court/Probation requirements for men who need a 52-week program.  YOU CAN ENROLL ONLINE/OVER THE PHONE.  Call 805-390-6384 for details. This class also meets Family Law court orders.  Also meets requirements for other states like Nevada. Intake is $25; Class Fee is $35 or depends on Financial Evaluation.  Call to make an intake appointment and enroll.

Ventura Download 2 hrs




Contact Information